The RCCC Club Website Network

Return to RCCC Website

Ardrossan Castle Curling Club

Home Rink: Harvies Stevenston

League Results 28/10/2014

G Christie 6 A Campbell 3
A Shedden 3 A Blair 10

Baird Results 27/10/2014

27th October 2014
W Stevely 9 J Cousar 2
J Kemp 15 J Pringle 2

An Excellent Result

Ardrossan Castle won the Osprey Salver at the 12th Province weekend at Stranraer. Although beaten in the final by a Canadian rink, they won the Salver as the Canadians cannot win the Salver. The winning team was Gordon Christie, Donny Shedden, Caroline Blackstock, and Agi Bryson. The winners of the low road competition included Frazer Erskine and Jean Cousar. The winning rink will be invited to play in the closing weekend at Stranraer at the end of March.

The Cairnie Results


Ardrossan    7         Largs       4


Ardrossan   4          Largs       11